Shannon Johnson PTA

Officers for 2012-2013

Libby Hess, President                  

Kelly Linville, 1st Vice-President

Lesley Ratliff, 2nd Vice-President

Darla Lawrence, 3rd Vice-President

Amanda Childers, Treasurer

Renee May, Secretar

 The PTA Board Meeting will be held

on Thursday, December 13th at


The PTA General Membership meeting

will be held on Thursday, December

6th at 6:00pm before the school’s

Christmas program.

PTA Board meetings for 2013 will be

on the third Thursday of the month at


January 17th

February 21st

March 21st

April 18th

May 16th