Do Not Use About Us: Transportation

 

                                        

Skip Benton
Director
230 North Keeneland Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
859-624-4515 x 1181
859-624-0996

Berea Bus Garage
550 Richmond Road
Berea, KY 40403
859-986-2858

skip.benton@madison.kyschools.us

 




 

 

Pat Hoskins
Assistant Director
859-624-4515 X1178


pat.hoskins@madison.kyschools.us

 




 

 

 

Teresa Masters
Route Driver Coordinator
859-624-4515 x 1179


teresa.masters@madison.kyschools.us




 

 

 

Dana Clark
Head Driver Trainer
859-624-4515 x 1183


dana.clark@madison.kyschools.us


 



 

 

 

Rachel Quinley
Field Trip Coordinator
859-624-4515 x 1180


rachel.quinley@madison.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Michael Price
Head Mechanic
859-624-4515 x1184


michael.price@madison.kyschools.us


 

 

Michael Barnes
Mechanic
859-624-4515 


michael.barnes@madison.kyschools.us
 

 

Grace Stone
Mechanic
859-624-4515 

grace.stone@madison.kyschools.us


 

 

Mike Hoover
Mechanic
859-624-4515 


mike.hoover@madison.kyschools.us


 

 

Gary Murphy
Mechanic
859-624-4515 


gary.murphy@madison.kyschools.us


 

 

 

 

 


Tim Coots
Mechanic
859-624-4515 

 

 

 

 

 

Craig Hisle
Mechanic
859-624-4515 

 

 

 

 

Steve Lainhart
Mechanic
859-624-4515 

 

 

 

 

Charles Kirby
Mechanic
859-624-4515 

 

 

 

 

Doug Roberts
Mechanic
859-624-451

 

 

 

 

Glenn Masters
Mechanic
859-986-2858

 

 

 

 

Jonathon Thompson
Mechanic
859-986-2858